Chris DeLine

Cedar Rapids, IA

villin on the Fringe Radio Show

Published in Blog, Nashville Fringe Festival, villin. Tags: , .

villin Fringe Radio Show

On March 7, 2022 host AL-D invited me to select an hour of music for his radio show, which hit the radio airwaves on Radio Free Nashville, featuring 19 tracks from Nashville artists:

1) B. Cooper “The Introduction” (produced by Dirty Rice)
2) Negro Justice “G.T.S.H. (Got That Shit Honest)” (produced by JustVIBEZ)
3) Mike Floss “Never Ran” (produced by Mike Floss, Unhappy Hank & Ohdee)
4) Jung Youth “I Got It” (produced by Jeremy Silver)
5) $avvy “Down to Earth”
6) Treekeeper “TRÒP!ÇÁL€”
7) Lord Goldie, Miriam Speyer & Allan Fine “Hey Now”
8) S-Wrap “Kablam”
9) Wick-it the Instigator “The Day’s Eye Won”
10) Daisha McBride “Nerve” (produced by Sci-Fy & Big Bruno)
11) Milly Roze “Not Like Gold”
12) Odd Moon feat. Shepherds “Medicine”
13) No Stress “Please Welcome / We’re Here”
14) Brassfingerz feat. Lee Lee Stylz “Look Momma”
15) kidDEAD feat. Erin Rae “Sinkholes” (produced by Deltarok)
16) Spoken Nerd & Juan Cosby “Blood of the Grape”
17) Loot Tester “Never Say Never”
18) Vibeout. feat. John The Shaman “B4 THA EGOISM”
19) S-Wrap & Rashad thaPoet “Alright Then” (produced by Daniel Sauls)